Nine Gnome Nights: Book 4 - Limindoor Woods Tales

Teach Wonderment

Adding to cart… The item has been added


​Book 4 in the series "Tales of Limindoor Woods"

Continuing this delightful series of gnome books, 'The Tales of Limindoor Woods', comes a Winter Tale, nine of them to be precise.

Winter has come to the magical realm of Limindoor Woods and with it the celebration of the fabled Nine Gnome Nights.

  • Join the gnomes of Limindoor as they prepare for this joyous event
  • Enjoy reading nine exciting stories
  • Celebrate the gnomes’ Wintermas with them on the Ninth Gnome Night!
  • As a bonus, there are some wise words from Mother Comfrey & a very special recipe from Meggy.

Softbound; 226 pages

Author: Sieglinde De Francesca.

Ages 6 and up.